BACK TO HOME PAGE SITE NAVIGATION CONTACT POETRY FORUM STORY FORUM   Horoscope  Radio  Gallery  FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   PM's   

General Forum Index -> Moans & Groans

Greater of 3 Fools and definition of Stupidity

Ladies Lifestyle and Living Store
  Author    Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
Kewl

Greater of 3 Fools and definition of Stupidity

This is gonna be one helluva rant !!

I'm so fukkkkkin angry at myself right now I could spit nails sideways .

This is difficult for two reasons. I'm not that good at ' story telling', and two being a private person I'm airing out dirty laundry.

Going into this , please refrain from the excessivecoddling of hugs and flowers !! I don't need that shit . you know - - such as the ** flowers, hugs, flowers, hugs** type crap.

... so it begins.

About two years ago the fool that I am trusted my sister and brother in law . I bought a car from them . Initially the agreement was for 2,000. I paid 1,000 cash on the day I got it. I drove the vehicle all the way from Nawt Carolina to Ohio . The car was legal in every sense of the word ; just legal in THEIR name.. including the insurance . I paid the premiums by sending to them and they in turn paid the insurance company.

The remainder of 1,000 was discussed and reduced in half by my brother in law because they needed ' cash fast'. He was out of work and trying to provide for them ( or so I thought). I didn't know what the fuck was happening with my sister and the kids. Their phone was shut off , they moved .

I didn't hear from them for a while. Almost 3 months I think... then one day I got a message from her in yahoo IM saying they were livin in Georgia trying to start over. I call the number but she never went into too much detail with me ... just that they had to move.