BACK TO HOME PAGE SITE NAVIGATION CONTACT POETRY FORUM STORY FORUM   Horoscope  Radio  Gallery  FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   PM's   

General Forum Index -> Member Introductions

New here

Ladies Lifestyle and Living Store
  Author    Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
jlybn57

New here

Hi there. I'm new to this site. I'm glad I found it.

I am 23 and am in a long-term, committed (lesbian, of course) relationship. My babies are a cat and two ferrets. I have a bachelor's degree in Physical Anthropology, but I am working as a licensed massage therapist while I take a break from the university scene. I plan to go back and get my Ph.D. in Anthropology eventually. I love to read and am told I am also a good writer. I am not very creative, though, so I write better when doing research and the like. I also enjoy art that is thought provoking and unique, and most kinds of music (at least to a point).

I'm not sure what else to say, but feel free to ask me. I'll tell you ALMOST anything you want to know.
"There is nothing mixed up about a woman who loves women, who wants to have sex with them, or who identifies as a lesbian. It is society that is mixed up because it punishes people for not conforming to its gender stereotypes."
~ Edward Stein

Last edited by jlybn57 on Wed Sep 29, 2004 10:17 pm; edited 1 time in total

Post Wed Sep 29, 2004 5:48 pm 
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger  Reply with quote  
lastchance

hmmm...almost anything eh...*tries to decide if she feels like toeing the line*...nah...i feel like being nicer...lol.

welcome to the site...i'm new myself actually...^^

see ya round.

~lastchance

Post Wed Sep 29, 2004 7:40 pm 
melons
Site Admin

Hi Jlybn Very Happy

Welcome to Melswebs ... how about telling us a little more about what Physical Anthropology involves Wink

Hope you enjoy the site...

Mel Cool

Post Wed Sep 29, 2004 9:09 pm 
jlybn57

Physical Anthropology...