BACK TO HOME PAGE SITE NAVIGATION CONTACT POETRY FORUM STORY FORUM   Horoscope  Radio  Gallery  FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   PM's   

General Forum Index -> Coming Out....

I need to bitch about...

Ladies Lifestyle and Living Store
  Author    Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
cmichelle1119

I need to bitch about...

I am sure most of you know that I am a preschool teacher...so I'm not in the habit of coming out at work...I simply aviod the subject and most people just think I'm like the sad lonely girl with no one in her life except my adorable little ones and my dogs...I have recently started a new job and at my last job my co-teacher has become a very good friend and knows I'm gay...So now I am stuck with four other teachers at this new school who are completely religious,republican,and prejudice.I have a little boy in my class who has two moms and I get to hear their fucking comments everyday about how it isn't right and how sick it is that they are gay and have a son...BLA BLA BLA!!!!!!!I said today "How do you know I don't have two moms or that I am not close to someone who is gay"...they laughed and continued to gossip about the lesbians...I am not good at keeping my mouth shut when I'm pissed and I nearly came out...I feel like going to the teacher lounge and standing up in front of everyone and saying "I AM A LESBIAN!!!!!!!!!!!Sorry if my vent is typical but I'm really tired of being in this position...I think I need to move back up north!!! Evil or Very Mad

~A pissed off Mich.... Rolling Eyes

Post Fri Aug 05, 2005 1:57 am 
chordphrute