BACK TO HOME PAGE SITE NAVIGATION CONTACT POETRY FORUM STORY FORUM   Horoscope  Radio  Gallery  FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   PM's   

General Forum Index -> Member Introductions

Hello Everyone

Ladies Lifestyle and Living Store
  Author    Thread Post new topic Reply to topic

Hello Everyone

Hi everyone, my name is Tvetteflo. I am really new to all of this. Until recently my interest has been solely in men, until a wonderful woman walked into my life. Funny thing she had also never been interested in a woman until our friendship turned into something unexpected. However, though we have had some rough times, overall it's been really wonderful. I must say I've never experienced anything like this. I mean it feels both persons are truly caring, nurturing, loving, sensual and so much more. It's nothing like a relationship with a man. When I'm with her she makes me smile, laugh, as well as feel safe and secure. There's a comfortness I find while in her presence and find in her even when we are not together.

I have been checking out many message boards, because there are still some huge fears here and I'm looking for positive people to just talk with. Oh and I'm loving the stories on here.

Post Sun May 30, 2004 9:10 am 
Stanley

Tvetteflo: What kinds of fears are you having still?? Are you two sexually intimate?
--

Well I'm new here also. My name is Gina. I'm from Iowa. Yee haw, right? Smile
I'm a Christian, a student, an athlete, and a lesbian. I'm a best friend, a girlfriend, and a joker.

I'm dating the most wonderful person in the world. I'm head over heels for her, and I plan to be with her forever. Her name is Karra, and I'm soo in love with her!
She's moving to be with me (in 6 days!!). We've talked briefly about marriage (that's been very short talk), about having a child, about being together forever.