BACK TO HOME PAGE SITE NAVIGATION CONTACT POETRY FORUM GENERAL FORUM   Horoscope  Radio  Gallery  FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   PM's   

Story Forum Index -> Lesbian Love Stories

RISE IN LOVE( TRUE STORY)

Ladies Lifestyle and Living Store
  Author    Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
love_phoenix

RISE IN LOVE( TRUE STORY)

have you ever fell in love at first sight? have you ever felt like freezing in the tracks when u see somebody? have you ever felt hit by a runaway truck seeing somebody smile? i felt worse when i saw her..

it was 9 years ago. im 22 now. im a fshion photographer in L.A.im travelling all the way back from los angeles to that small french village of mine for vacation. i could see the clouds below. her memories began to cloud inside of me. my eyes became glassy. they say time is the best medicine. but neither time nor have other dates helped me get over her. she still haunted me.......as i closed my eyes the very first day i met her came to my mind...

part 1

i was only 13 yr old then.. i lived in a small french village.. it is the most beautiful place in the whole wide world . range of mountains that surrounds the villgae, the deep woods, the long river , the fields and so many other wonderful gods creation.and i found the place extremely beautiful cos i met her there. i was a very vigorous child. my dad used to say god was probably half asleep when he created me and instead of creating a boy he made a girl. i couldnt very much disapprove with him. nobody could.

cos i had golden straight hair till above ears and face like an innocent school boy. my best fiend was misto. he lived two streets away. (block counts only in the city). i had an other best friend too. sandy(she has got beautiful blonde hair). and she was too delicate. misto and me used to act like her bodyguards as she was a delicate child.